RSU 57 School Board Information

"The mission of the School Board of Regional School Unit #57 is to foster an educational community where students come first and every child has the opportunity to achieve their fullest potential. This will be accomplished by embracing the values of respect, individual and collective responsibility, creativity, and an enthusiasm for learning."

Please click here for the full RSU 57 Educational Philosophy/Mission.

School Board Members

ALFRED

LIMERICK

Jason Cole

Jasoncole@rsu57.org

Curriculum Committee

Negotiations Committee

Term Expires: June, 2025

Anastasia Ferguson 

Anastasiaferguson@rsu57.org 

Curriculum Committee (Chair)

Negotiations Committee

Term Expires: March, 2023

Judith Vasalle 

Judithvasalle@rsu57.org 

Policy Committee

Transportation/Security Committee

Term Expires: June, 2023

Mark Cartisano

markcartisano@rsu57.org

Policy Committee

PR/Technology Committee

Term Expires: March, 2024

Maggie Boemmels

Maggieboemmels@rsu57.org 

Finance/Facilities Committee

PR/Technology Committee (Chair)

Term Expires: June, 2024

Dominic Vermette

Dominicvermette@rsu57.org 

Finance/Facilities Committee (Chair)

Transportation/Security Committee

Term Expires: March, 2025

LYMAN

NEWFIELD

Norman DuBois

Normandubois@rsu57.org

Policy Committee

Negotiations Committee 

Term Expires: June, 2025

OPEN

Term Expires: March, 2023

JoJo Dryden

Jojodryden@rsu57.org 

PR/Technology Committee

Transportation/Security Committee

Term Expires: June, 2023

Tina Crowley-Colwell (Vice-Chair)

Tinacolwell@rsu57.org

Finance/Facilities Committee 

Negotiations Committee (Chair)

Term Expires: March, 2024

Amy Littell 

Amylittell@rsu57.org

Curriculum Committee

Finance/Facilities Committee (Interim)

Term Expires: June, 2024

Jodi Laine (Chair)

Jodilaine@rsu57.org  

Curriculum Committee

Policy Committee (Chair)

Term Expires: March, 2025

SHAPLEIGH

WATERBORO

Katie Mastraccio

katiemastraccio@rsu57.org 

Policy Committee

Transportation/Security Committee

Term Expires: March, 2023

Adam Tanguay

Adamtanguay@rsu57.org

Policy Committee

Finance/Facilities Committee 

Term Expires: June, 2025

Dave Allen 

davidallen@rsu57.org  

Finance/Facilities Committee

PR/Technology Committee

Term Expires: March, 2024

Jason Shaw

Jasonshaw@rsu57.org 

Curriculum Committee

Negotiations Committee

Term Expires: June, 2023

OPEN

Term Expires: March, 2025

Jennifer Mayo

jennifermayo@rsu57.org 

PR/Technology Committee

Transportation/Security Committee (Chair)

Term Expires: June, 2024